Home Practice Areas About the Firm Attorney Profiles Contact Us  
Smith + Christensen, LLP - Attorneys at Law
Search Printable Page E-mail
 

Contact Us

 

Attorneys:

W. Britton Smith, Jr. 
wbsmith@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2040

Aaron M. Christensen
christ ensen@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2042

Support Staff:

Christine M. Kuhn
Paralegal / Office Manager
ckuhn@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2044

Lakasha M. Dalton 
Legal Assistant 
ldalton@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2046

Christine M. Robinson
Legal Assistant
crobinson@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2041

Ruth Ewing
Administrative Assistant
rewing@smithchrist.com
Direct dial #: 704.927.2048

 

Smith and Christensen, LLP
Attorneys at Law
7300 Carmel Executive Park Drive
Suite 225
Charlotte, NC 28226
attorneys@smithchrist.com

Main phone: 704.522.1616

Fax: 704.522.7111

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
7300 Carmel Executive Park Drive, Suite 225 | Charlotte, NC 28226 | ph. 704.522.1616 | fax 704.522.7111
©2017 Smith and Christensen, LLP
All rights reserved.